#GroundWorkSeason VIII "Back to the Basics"

#GroundWorkSeason VIII "Back to the Basics"
Click Pic to Stream

Booking Info

Booking Info
Serious Inquiries Only!

Monday, September 23, 2013

[Mixtape] @JayBurna x @UrbanNoize - Chosen One 2

The Homie Jay Burna Returns with an all New Mixtape! Check It Out! 

It's Here! Jay Burna & Urban Noize release their anticipated mixtape sequel Chosen One 2. This project has been in the works for awhile. They finally release it to the masses exclusively through Datpiff.com. Chosen One 2 is driven by soulful beats all produced by Urban Noize that are complimented by Jay Burna's charismatic life inspired lyrics. Enjoy!


[New Music] @Jigg305 - Cheese Cake

"I'm Losin Hope in the Powers that be,
Cuz the Niggas You Followin Really Followin Me..."

One of My Fav Artists Returns!!

The Big Homie Jigg Drops a Treat for Eveyone and as Usual, He Didnt Disappoint!

Follow on Twitter:


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

[New Music] @DucePoundQuise - She Call Me

The Untouchable Maybach Music Empire Presents:

@DucePoundQuise Comes Thru With the Brand New Single "She Call Me" off his Highly Anticipated Solo Project "Tunnel Vision"

Check It Out Below:

Follow on Twitter:


[Album] @WebbzCX - The Pursuit of Happiness: A Black Man In Amerikkka

I've Been Waiting for This!!!

My Homie @WebbzCX Brings the People What We've Been Waiting For!

A Joint Effort with DJBooth.net, The Music on Here is a Breath of Fresh Air to Say the Least!

Miramar, Florida emcee Webbz has come together with The DJBooth to bring listeners his latest street album, The Pursuit of Happiness: A Black Man In Amerikkka

The project packs 16 original cuts from the underground rhymesayer, along with one bonus track. Included are reader-approved singles "Holding on to a Prayer" and "Make a Way." Throughout The Pursuit of Happiness, Webbz is joined on the guest tip by Blood RawCam'ron,JiggJ NICS and Young Breed. Beats come courtesy of CokChopDjayCasHazardis Soundz,KapitalMatcy P.NumonicsPhilthyP.J. PressureRugah Rahj and Young McFly.     -DJBooth.net

Track Listing Below!


Follow on Twitter:


[New Music] @DoeCapone - Proud of Myself [Made Nas Proud GWB Mix]

The Lil Homie @DoeCapone Drops Off His New Remix to J. Cole's "Made Nas Proud"

Follow on Twitter:


Friday, September 6, 2013

[DJ Mix] @DJLuckyC - #SummerTimeFine

New DJ Mix From Me!

Here's a R&B/Hip-Hop Mix that Features Songs that are Definite Favorites!

Track List

1) Jay- Z - Part II (On the Run) (Feat. Beyonce)
2) Rick Ross - Diced Pineapples (Feat. Drake)
3) Miguel - How Many Drinks (Remix Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4) Big Sean - My Last (Feat. Chris Brown)
5) Nicki Minaj - High School (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6) Game - All That (Lady) (Feat. Big Sean x Lil Wayne)
7) Omarion - Let's Talk (Feat. Rick Ross)
8) Rick Ross - Bossy Lady (Feat. Ne-Yo)
9) Miguel - Adorn
10) Brandy - Baby
11) SWV - Right Here (Human Nature Mix Feat. Michael Jackson)
12) Chris Brown - She Ain't You
13) DMX - How Its Goin Down (Feat. Faith Evans)
14) Fantasia - When I See You (Remix Feat. Young Jeezy)
15) Alicia Keys - Girl on Fire (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
16) Aaliyah - Rock the Boat
17) Beyonce - Love on Top
18) Jay-Z - Excuse Me Miss (feat. Pharell)
19) Ne-Yo - Sexy Love
20) Wiz Khalifa - Roll Up
21) Shanice - I Love Your Smile
22) Usher - Hey Daddy
23) Lloyd - You (Feat. Lil Wayne)
24) Nicki Minaj - Moment 4 Life (Feat. Drake)
25) Wale - Sabotage (Feat. Lloyd)
26) Ciara - Can't Leave Em Alone
27) Ne-Yo - One in a Million
28) Next - Wifey
29) Wayne Wonder - No Letting Go
30) Trey Songz - Already Taken
31) Fantasia - Lose to Win
32) Pharell - Frontin (Feat. Jay-Z)
33) Justin Timberlake - Suit & Tie (Feat. Jay-Z)
34) Snoop Dogg - Gangsta Luv (Feat. The-Dream)
35) Hi-Five - I Like the Way (Kissing Game)
36) Michael Jackson - I Wanna Be Where You Are
37) Chris Brown - FIne China
38) Ravaughn - You Better Be Good (Feat. Wale)
39) Mary J. Blige - I Feel Good
40) Mariah Carey - #Beautiful (Feat. Miguel)

Stream Below:

Follow Me on Twitter:


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

[New Music] @DredSkeezy - Do You

Brand New Music from the Bro @DredSkeezy!

The Streets Have Been Askin For a New Track After "Whoosh" & "Da Hood Got Fee" and He Delivered!

Check It Out Below

Download Here

Follow on Twitter: