#GroundWorkSeason VIII "Back to the Basics"

#GroundWorkSeason VIII "Back to the Basics"
Click Pic to Stream

Booking Info

Booking Info
Serious Inquiries Only!

Monday, February 13, 2017

DJ Lucky C Presents: The seXXXplicit Series

Each Mix Has Its Own Flava. Own Style. But, They Will Definitely Get You in the Sexual Mood. Pick Your Favorite or Play All 7 Volumes and Enjoy the Ride!

Check Em Out Below!

seXXXplicit Vol.1: The Introduction (2011)

seXXXplicit Vol.2: Knockin Da Boots (2012)
(90s R&B)

seXXXplicit Vol.3: Rated R. (2013)
(R.Kelly Mix)

seXXXplicit Vol.4: 4Play (2014)

seXXXplicit Vol.5: Between the Sheets (2015)

seXXXplicit Vol. 6: "Seduction" (2016)

Download Here

seXXXplicit Vol. 7: "Climaxxx" (2017)

Download Here

Appreciate All the Luv x Support Over the Years! Enjoy!

Hey Now!