#GroundWorkSeason VIII "Back to the Basics"

#GroundWorkSeason VIII "Back to the Basics"
Click Pic to Stream

Booking Info

Booking Info
Serious Inquiries Only!

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Rippa Da Kid - Field Trippin' Mixtape [Mixed By DJ Lucky C.]

What a Way to Bring in Da New Year

Rippa Da Kid Brings You This Mixtape Which is Definitely an Attention Grabber!

This Mixtape Features Some Old Skool Flavor and Some of Your Favorite Indie Artists!

Rippa Hit Me and It Was On From There! Quality Music and a Classic DJ Feel to It!

Expect More From Rippa! 2011 Will Definitely Be Great For Him!

Shouts to DJ Got Now 4 Da Dope Visuals!!!

Follow Him on Twitter: Rippa Da Kid

[Track Listing]
1) Jacking For Beats
2) History (Prod. P-Lo)
3) IDGAF (Feat. Murph & Jae Mazor) [Prod. By Viz]
4) I Got Five On It (Freestyle)
5) Wait (Over) [Feat. Sarah Love]
6) Been Wrong (Feat. Webbz & Da Heist) [Prod. By Scamz]
7) Living Good (Feat. Jigg & Terry) [Prod. By Scamz]
8) Finally Through
9) Sweet Nothings
10) Daddy's Home (Remix)
11) Black & Yellow (Freestyle)
12) Oh Let's Do It (Remix Feat. Diddy, Rick Ross, Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka)

[Mixtape Link]